Buffy the original vampire movie!!

Ok so in 1993 I was watching this movie at my friends house. I was in 3rd grade. Her brother left it on in the living room. When her older sister came in she asked me what I was watching. Anyhoo long story short the family has called me Buffy ever since. So I am excited for a remake of the movie. I guess this is the time of the vampire with the Twighlight book and movie sucess in recent years. Buffy the Vampire Slayer was actually a flop in 1992.

Leave a Reply

