Ryan The New Justin…What Rhymes with Beatty?

Ok I was watching Cimorelli Youtube videos. They are my favorite accapella-cover-Youtube-band of the year!!! So I watched This

Then I wondered who that boy was. He is not a part of the Cimorelli family. So  I watched This….

How is this voice coming from this kid? I love it!

. Then I watched this…

I’m thinking wow is this kid famous yet??? Soo of course I am following him on twitter… Well as it turns out he is indeed working on an album. You can currently listen to his single EVERY LITTLE THING YOU DO on Spotify or download it on iTunes. The Song is awesome it sounds a little like the islands or COUNT ON ME by BRUNO MARS or IM YOURS by JASON MRAZ.

Your Welcome!!!

One response

Leave a Reply

